Discover Cote-Nord and the Fjord!




An aerial exploration that will impress you!

Totem Aviation offers a circuit at pre-established prices:

The tourist clientele is certain of an extraordinary hike.

Starting from $ 50 per person. 3 places available with a maximum usable weight of 500 lbs total.
Carte Escoumins

Les Escoumins 15 This 15-minute flight between Les Escoumins and Bergeronnes gives you the opportunity to observe the maritime traffic and the beluga whales. You will discover majestic landscapes with views of the architecture of villages with forests and lakes as far as the eye can see.

Price:

  • 3 passengers / $ 50
  • 2 passengers / $ 75
  • 1 person / $ 150

Per person + taxes

Carte Tadoussac

Le Fjord 30 This 30-minute flight between Les Escoumins and Tadoussac gives you a breathtaking view of the Saguenay Fjord, in addition to observing maritime traffic and beluga whales. You will discover Tadoussac and its surroundings, with historic sites marked by the beginnings of New France. Imagine the meeting of Jacques Cartier, then Samuel de Champlain with the First Nations!

Price:

  • 3 passengers / $ 89
  • 2 passengers / $ 133
  • 1 person / $ 267

Per person + taxes

Carte Sacré-Coeur

Le Fjord 45 This 45-minute flight between Les Escoumins and the mouth of the Sainte-Marguerite river flying over Tadoussac gives you an impregnable view of the Saguenay Fjord , in addition to observing maritime traffic and beluga whales. ou will discover Tadoussac and its surroundings, with historic sites marked by the beginnings of New France and you will be amazed at what nature has shaped.

Price:

  • 3 passengers / $ 130
  • 2 passengers / $ 195
  • 1 person / $ 390

Per person + taxes

Please note that our services will be available starting spring 2019.

Découvrez la Côte-Nord et le Fjord!




Une exploration aérienne qui vous en mettra plein la vue!

Totem Aviation propose un circuit à des prix préétablis :

La clientèle touristique a la certitude d’une randonnée extraordinaire.

À partir de 50$ par personne. 3 places disponibles avec un poids utilisable maximun de 500 lbs total.
Carte Escoumins

Les Escoumins 15 : ce survol de 15 minutes entre Les Escoumins et Bergeronnes vous offre la possibilité d’observer le trafic maritime et les bélugas. Vous découvrirez des paysages majestueux avec vue sur l’architecture des villages avec forêts et lacs à perte de vue.

Prix :

  • 3 personnes/50$
  • 2 personnes/75$
  • 1 personne/150$

Tarif par personne, +taxes

Carte Tadoussac

Le Fjord 30 : ce survol de 30 minutes entre Les Escoumins et Tadoussac vous livre une vue imprenable sur le fjord du Saguenay, en plus d’observer le trafic maritime et les bélugas. Vous découvrirez Tadoussac et ses environs, avec des lieux historiques marqués par les débuts de la Nouvelle-France. Imaginez la rencontre de Jacques Cartier, puis de Samuel de Champlain avec les Premières Nations!

Prix :

  • 3 personnes/89$
  • 2 personnes/133$
  • 1 personne/267$

Tarif par personne, +taxes

Carte Sacré-Coeur

Le Fjord 45 : ce survol de 45 minutes entre Les Escoumins et l’embouchure de la rivière Sainte-Marguerite en passant par Tadoussac, vous livre une vue imprenable sur le fjord du Saguenay en plus d’observer le trafic maritime et les bélugas. Vous découvrirez Tadoussac et ses environs, avec des lieux historiques marqués par les débuts de la Nouvelle-France et vous serez stupéfait devant ce que la nature a façonné.

Prix :

  • 3 personnes/130$
  • 2 personnes/195$
  • 1 personne/390$

Tarif par personne, +taxes

Veuillez noter que nos services seront disponible à compter du printemps 2019.